The First Lady of Three Rivers Ranch The First Lady of Three Rivers Ranch
#17 - Three Rivers Ranch Romance

The First Lady of Three Rivers Ranch

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Grab this inspirational and satisfying western romance and get transported to a small town life filled with heartwarming scenes, sexy cowboys, and all the feels in the Three Rivers Ranch Romance series by USA Today bestselling author Liz Isaacson!

A dance with destiny at Three Rivers Ranch between the sexy cowboy owner and the woman he hires to clean the cabins…who ends up stealing his heart.

Heidi Duffin's life is finally coming together: she has just one year left of her Bachelor's degree in Baking and Pastry Arts, four job applications out, and a summer full of possibilities. But when her sister convinces her to attend the first summer dance in small town Three Rivers, everything changes when she meets Frank Ackerman.

Frank has been dragged to the dance by his cowboys, and he doesn't feel it's a mistake when he meets Heidi. He introduces her to a world of cowboys and country living as he follows up with a job offer after the dance.

Heidi begins to clean the cowboy cabins at Three Rivers Ranch, and the chemistry between her and Frank is off the charts hot as he captivates her every thought.

As the summer goes by and they work together and get to know each other, Heidi's culinary skills bring the cowboys of Three Rivers Ranch closer together, creating the family environment that Frank has longed for since the death of his mother.

But their love for each other and their faith is tested when the siren's call of Heidi's dream bakery becomes louder. Will she return to school to fulfill her dreams or follow her heart and stay in Three Rivers with Frank? Can their faith in God and each other guide them to the sweetest of happy endings?

"Isaacson artfully combines disparate threads in her contemporary Western Christian romance, the first in her Three Rivers Ranch series." ~BookLife, Publisher's Weekly

Saddle up for tales of love, faith, and family life on the ranch!

Read all the books in the bestselling Three Rivers Ranch Romance (Christian cowboy romance) series:

1. Second Chance Ranch

2. Third Time's the Charm

3. Fourth and Long

4. Fifth Generation Cowboy

5. Sixth Street Love Affair

6. The Seventh Sergeant

7. Eight Second Ride

8. The Ninth Inning

9. Ten Days in Town

10. Eleven Year Reunion

11. The Twelfth Town

12. Lucky Number Thirteen

13. The Curse of February Fourteenth

14. Fifteen Minutes of Fame

15. Sixteen Steps to Fall in Love

16. The Sleigh on Seventeenth Street

17. The First Lady of Three Rivers

May 2
AEJ Creative Works
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Liz Isaacson

The Redesigned Ranch The Redesigned Ranch
Last Chance Ranch Last Chance Ranch
Brush Creek Cowboy Brush Creek Cowboy
Second Chance Ranch Second Chance Ranch
The Marine's Marriage The Marine's Marriage
Craving the Cowboy Craving the Cowboy

Other Books in This Series

Second Chance Ranch Second Chance Ranch
Third Time's the Charm Third Time's the Charm
Fourth and Long Fourth and Long
Fifth Generation Cowboy Fifth Generation Cowboy
Sixth Street Love Affair Sixth Street Love Affair
The Seventh Sergeant The Seventh Sergeant