The Fixer The Fixer

The Fixer

    • 4.6 • 17 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

From the bestselling author of The Inheritance Games comes a pulse-pounding YA thriller full of power plays, romantic tension, and sinister plots, perfect for fans of Elite and One of Us is Lying.



When Tess Kendrick is sent to stay with her older sister in Washington D.C., she has no idea that the famed Ivy Kendrick is the capital's number one "fixer," who helps powerful people make their scandal disappear . . . for a price.



Soon after Tess enrolls in the prestigious Hardwicke School, she unwittingly finds herself following in Ivy's footsteps. Tess never thought she and Ivy had much in common, but when her new friends at school need help, she discovers that her talents quickly make her Hardwicke's own go-to high school fixer.



Secrets pile up as each sister lives a double life--until their worlds come crashing together in a conspiracy that reaches from the halls of Hardwicke to Capitol Hill. Suddenly, there is much more on the line than good grades, money, or relationships. The odds are stacked against Tess, and the price for this fix might be more than she can pay . . .



Don't miss any of these other books by Jennifer Lynn Barnes:



The Naturals

The Naturals

Killer Instinct

All In

Bad Blood

Twelve



Raised by Wolves:

Raised by Wolves

Taken by Storm

Trial by Fire



The Squad

Perfect Cover

Killer Spirit



Tattoo:

Tattoo

Fate



The Fixer

Nobody

Every Other Day

Platinum

Golden

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
July 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloomsbury USA Childrens
SELLER
Bookwire Gesellschaft zum Vertrieb digitaler Medien mbH
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

The Long Game The Long Game
2016
The Naturals The Naturals
2013
The Case for Jamie The Case for Jamie
2018
Deceived Deceived
2016
Resonance Resonance
2015
Seconds Away (Book Two) Seconds Away (Book Two)
2012

More Books by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The Inheritance Games The Inheritance Games
2020
The Hawthorne Legacy The Hawthorne Legacy
2021
The Final Gambit The Final Gambit
2022
The Naturals The Naturals
2013
The Brothers Hawthorne The Brothers Hawthorne
2023
Killer Instinct Killer Instinct
2014

Customers Also Bought

The Deceivers The Deceivers
2019
Sealed with a Lie Sealed with a Lie
2014
Two Lies and a Spy Two Lies and a Spy
2013
The Ends of the World The Ends of the World
2017
Take the Key and Lock Her Up (Embassy Row, Book 3) Take the Key and Lock Her Up (Embassy Row, Book 3)
2016
The Conspiracy of Us The Conspiracy of Us
2015