The Flower Shop on Serendipity Lane The Flower Shop on Serendipity Lane
Escape to...

The Flower Shop on Serendipity Lane

A heartwarming, feel-good, romantic read from Sarah Hope for 2024

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Take a stroll down Serendipity Lane, breathe in the beautiful fragrances of the flowers and see if you can spot the love in the air…

After years of juggling long hours at work, studying for her dream vocation and struggling for money, Sadie realises it’s finally time for change.

Following her dream to become a florist, Sadie Locke moves her two daughters, Lily and Poppy, into The Flower Shop on Serendipity Lane.

But on discovering that her ex-husband’s friend and divorce solicitor, Alex Marshal, works next door, Sadie feels her hopes of a fresh start quickly slipping away.

And when they’re pushed together at a mutual friend’s wedding, will Sadie and Alex be able to rekindle a lost friendship or realise too much has come between them?

A romantic and heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jessica Redland and Polly Babbington.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2024
February 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
281
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Sarah Hope

The Little Beach Café The Little Beach Café
2023
Mass Change vol 2 Mass Change vol 2
2020
Mass Change Mass Change
2020
Christmas at Corner Cottage Christmas at Corner Cottage
2023
Wagging Tails in the Cornish Village Wagging Tails in the Cornish Village
2023
A Fresh Start in the Cornish Village A Fresh Start in the Cornish Village
2024

Customers Also Bought

Coming Home to Roseford Villas Coming Home to Roseford Villas
2024
Winter Wishes at Roseford Reloved Winter Wishes at Roseford Reloved
2023
Rainbows Over Puddleduck Farm Rainbows Over Puddleduck Farm
2023
Finding Love at Roseford Blooms Finding Love at Roseford Blooms
2023
Winter Kisses at Roseford Café Winter Kisses at Roseford Café
2022
Coming Home to Puddleduck Farm Coming Home to Puddleduck Farm
2022

Other Books in This Series

The Little Beach Café The Little Beach Café
2023
Christmas at Corner Cottage Christmas at Corner Cottage
2023
Berry Grove Bed and Breakfast Berry Grove Bed and Breakfast
2024
The Bramble Patch Craft Shop The Bramble Patch Craft Shop
2023
The Seaside Ice-Cream Parlour The Seaside Ice-Cream Parlour
2023