• $7.99

Publisher Description

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.


•  A New York Times bestseller for over a decade

•  An international bestseller translated into 46 languages worldwide



"This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." — Oprah Winfrey



“Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success



“An inspiring book with many great lessons.” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic



“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior



_________________________


About the Authors



Don Miguel Ruiz is the bestselling author of The Four Agreements (a New York Times bestseller for over a decade), The Four Agreements Companion Book, The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire, and The Fifth Agreement. The teachings of Ruiz are best known for transforming complex human issues into simple common sense — a talent that has earned him millions of fans and international acclaim.



Janet Mills is the founder and president of Amber-Allen publishing. She is also the co-author, with don Miguel Ruiz, of six books in The Toltec Wisdom Series, creator of “The Four Agreements for a Better Life” online course, and editor of Deepak Chopra’s bestselling title, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. Her life’s mission is to publish books of enduring beauty, integrity, and wisdom, and to inspire others to fulfill their most cherished dreams.

GENRE
Health, Mind & Body
RELEASED
2010
January 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Amber-Allen Publishing, Inc.
SELLER
Amber-Allen Publishing, Inc.
SIZE
984
KB

Customer Reviews

Jonijames ,

The Four Agreements

I read this book when it was first published. I bought copies later for my family and friends. One special friend was my mentor and hypnotherapist. He loved this book so much that he made it required reading for all of his clients. I can't say enough good about the principles in this book. Assumptions "used to be" my thing and whoever knew what sorrow I was creating in my own life. This little book has helped me immeasurably and I thank the author and suggest it be read, learned, practiced and read again.

JimHeskett ,

changed my life forever

amazing, simple, effective. everyone should read this

BishopFRevBey ,

Remembrance

I remember reading this book when it first came out and now that I have taken the time to immerse myself again in its wisdom, I am grateful for having these Toltec Teachings widen my spiritual understanding.

This book is a pleasure to read and work with on a daily basis. I recommend to anyone to take the time to read and apply this in their daily living. They will discover so many Blessings of Remembrance and become self-empowered again.

More Books by Don Miguel Ruiz & Janet Mills

Other Books in This Series