• $4.99

Publisher Description

Five entered the escape room. Only four came out alive.


Lisa Ashton receives a last-minute reprieve from death two weeks before her birthday. Regaining consciousness, she is horrified to learn one of her friends has been killed – and saved her life.


Soon, Lisa wonders if one of her friends hides a terrible secret. 


Because five of them entered the escape room that day, and only four got out alive. 


And someone is determined to cover their tracks before she can find out the truth.


The Friend Who Lied: a twisted psychological thriller from USA Today bestseller Rachel Amphlett – perfect for fans of The Hunting Party by Lucy Foley and Friend Request by Laura Marshall.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
June 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Saxon Publishing
SELLER
Rachel Amphlett
SIZE
3.7
MB

More Books by Rachel Amphlett