• $4.99

Publisher Description

GENRE: Children’s Adventure

(An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen)

Book 1: The Creeper Village
Mike has lived his whole life in his quiet village on the mountain top. His village is secluded and peaceful. The only thing that makes his village different? It is full of creepers. The friendly creepers live away from the rest of the Over World and keep to themselves.

All that changes, however, when wither skeletons from the Nether start to attack Mike’s village. The creepers decide they will have to go down and see the rest of the Over World to try to get some help.

Along the way, Mike and his group get split up in the perils of the jungle. When Mike runs into a human boy, David, he finds his first link to this world he doesn’t know much about. The two of them must survive the jungle and learn about each other. As they work to escape the jungle, they learn that they might have more in common than they originally thought – David’s village is attacked by wither skeletons as well.

Book 2: The Wither Skeleton Attack
Mike and his friend, Alex, have found safety in a human village with their new human friend, David. However, just as soon as they get settled, the village is under attack by the Nether! They quickly learn that the wither skeletons are coming after them only. But why?

When David’s aunt and the mayor of the village, Margery, falls into the Nether, the boys realize they must figure out just what is really going on. As they discover the legend of the king of the Nether, they know they must decide what they are going to do next – are they going to leap into the Nether or stay behind?

David wants to save his aunt. Mike wants to get to the bottom of everything and be safe. Alex is anxious to know what happened to their group in the jungle. Will the boys be able to figure out their next move or are they destined to wait for the Nether to snatch them up?

Book 3: Lucas, the Creeper King
Mike and David have finally ended up in the Nether. Determined to save Alex and the other creepers from the village, Mike knows that they need to figure out where everyone is. David wants to find his aunt and put an end to anything going on in the Nether.

They find the fortress where they can finally get to the bottom of everything. But as Mike and David work together to discover if the legend of Lucas, the creeper king, is true, they discover just how dangerous the Nether can be.

In the conclusion to Mike’s story, the friendly creeper must solve the mystery once and for all about who is behind the attacks on the creeper. Who wants to bring the creepers down to the Nether? Will he be able to stop them and save his village?

Along with his human friend, David, the two will venture into worlds unknown to get to the bottom of this mystery.

Author’s Note: This short story is for your reading pleasure. The characters in this "Minecraft Adventure Series" such as Steve, Endermen or Herobrine...etc are based on the Minecraft Game coming from Minecraft ®/TM & © 2009-2013 Mojang / Notch

March 28
Mark Mulle
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Mark Mulle