The Friendship Code #1 The Friendship Code #1
Book 1 - Girls Who Code

The Friendship Code #1

    • 4.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

A New York Times bestseller! Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code.

Loops, variables, input/output – Lucy can’t wait to get started with the new coding club at school. Finally, an after school activity that she’s really interested in. But Lucy’s excitement turns to disappointment when she’s put into a work group with girls she barely knows. All she wanted to do was make an app that she believes will help someone very special to her. 
 
Suddenly, Lucy begins to get cryptic coding messages and needs some help translating them. She soon discovers that coding – and friendship – takes time, dedication, and some laughs!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2017
August 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
144
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

Claudia's Friend (The Baby-Sitters Club #63) Claudia's Friend (The Baby-Sitters Club #63)
2014
#1 Forever Four #1 Forever Four
2012
Claudia and the New Girl (The Baby-Sitters Club #12) Claudia and the New Girl (The Baby-Sitters Club #12)
2012
Ask My Mood Ring How I Feel Ask My Mood Ring How I Feel
2013
Everyone's a Critic Everyone's a Critic
2013
Cinderella Smith Cinderella Smith
2011

More Books by Stacia Deutsch

Rotten Apple: Mean Ghouls Rotten Apple: Mean Ghouls
2012
Quest for the Keys (LEGO Elves: Chapter Book) Quest for the Keys (LEGO Elves: Chapter Book)
2015
The Dragon Queen (LEGO Elves: Chapter Book #2) The Dragon Queen (LEGO Elves: Chapter Book #2)
2016
Lincoln's Legacy Lincoln's Legacy
2013
The Mr. Men Little Miss Guide to Life The Mr. Men Little Miss Guide to Life
2014
In the Stars In the Stars
2011

Other Books in This Series

Team BFF: Race to the Finish! #2 Team BFF: Race to the Finish! #2
2017
Lights, Music, Code! #3 Lights, Music, Code! #3
2018
Spotlight on Coding Club! #4 Spotlight on Coding Club! #4
2018