• $7.99

Publisher Description

A young adult fantasy about the ancient gods in modern times.

A teen becomes entangled with the gods of Mount Olympus when Thanatos, the god of death, wants to meet her. He makes a deal with his father, Hades, to go to the upperworld. The deal requires that a murder be avenged with the help of his sisters, the Furies.

Part paranormal romance and part adventure story, this trilogy follows Therese's adventures as she struggles to overcome the challenges the gods give her in her quest to become like them.

This series was initially written as a trilogy and can end with the third book, or you can keeping reading through all six. This box set includes the first three books only. Follow Therese's adventures as she strives to become a goddess in the ancient Greek pantheon.

May 12
Eva Pohler
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

adorablered ,

The Gatekeeper’s Trilogy

Great fantasy books! Loved Therese’s evolution from mortal to goddess. I did lose count of the trials and test she had to endure and pass to be with her true love, Than. Makes mortal life seem so easy.
Kudos to the author, Eva Pohler!!

Clarise437 ,

Best Trilogy Ever

This trilogy will hook you so quickly from all action, romance, and love from the families in the books. Eva Pohler is an outstanding author and I can't wait to read more from her!

cprano ,

The PERFECT way to initiate yourself into the world of Greek Mythology!

Eva Pohler is an amazing author and this set is the PERFECT way to initiate yourself into the world of Greek Mythology!
This is the saga all about Therese and how she met the gods, fell in love with one....then works to become of herself! I LOVE IT!!!
Every page will reveal more and more attention to detail that she has incorporated into the story.
I loved reading each and every book in the set, and found myself starved more more as I got to the end. I believe I read the entire series by reading one book a day!
This is a YA friendly book and I suggest it for ages 12+. Everything is tastefully handled and there is no reason for readers of ALL ages to start today!

More Books by Eva Pohler

Other Books in This Series