• $2.99

Publisher Description

I know what I'm not. Human.

I can't remember my life before Earth, but I've grown up hearing the stories of a planet ravaged by war and a people in need of a leader who will bring them out of the darkness. I'm supposed to be their light.

My future terrifies me. 

I have one ally. 

His blue eyes haunt my memories. Like a ghost. A memory I've forgotten. He's a stranger, but also the only comfort I have left.

They tell me to wait.

But I'm done waiting to have a real life. If I ever want a chance to live free of the Shadows, I'll need to fight for it because freedom is never free. No matter what galaxy you call home.

For fans of Amy Bartol's Kricket Series and Veronica Roth's Carve the Mark.

"A sci-fi/fantasy romance that will steal your breath!"

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
April 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
325
Pages
PUBLISHER
Heather Hildenbrand
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
532.7
KB

More Books by Heather Hildenbrand

Other Books in This Series