The Golden Girls' Road Trip

An absolutely heartwarming later life romance set in Scotland

    • 1.0 • 1 Rating
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

A glorious new uplifting rom com for fans of Judy Leigh, Hazel Prior and Maddie Please!



It's never too late for one last adventure...



Constance Fitzgerald may be approaching 70, but she's never been one for putting down roots. She's spent her life untethered and free, but when she finds herself newly engaged and a soon-to-be grandmother, Constance is forced to accept it may be time – perhaps – to settle down. Until a chance encounter throws open a window to her past, and Constance decides to head to the Highlands to find an old friend...



'A glorious and heartwarming tale of two feisty seventy-year olds discovering lost love and everything in between. An absolute must-read.' Rebecca Netley

'An uplifting, positive story... Eat Pray Love for the older generation' Judy Leigh

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
August 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Aria
SELLER
Bookwire Gesellschaft zum Vertrieb digitaler Medien mbH
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books Like This

2021
2019
2022
2020
2014
2021

More Books by Kate Galley

Customers Also Bought

2023
2023
2023
2023
2023
2023