• $3.99

Publisher Description

The second worst thing I've ever done... Fall in love with Veronica Underwood. The worst thing I've ever done... Tell her.

The Good Girl In My Bed from award-winning erotic romance author Lexxie Couper is the second book in her Dangerous Desire series. Discover if a dangerous man and the woman he loves can survive the secrets of his past in this thrilling tale of danger, intrigue, and blazing passion.

She's too good for me.

Ronnie is my dream. My fantasy. The good girl next door. I did everything I could to make certain she never knew just how dark the life I led was. I did even more to make certain nothing ever happened to her.

And then the violent darkness of my existence crashed into hers and both our lives changed. I couldn't imagine we'd be together, but we are. And life is wonderful.

Until my past finds us, and Ronnie is in danger. Again.

I would kill to keep her safe. I would die to make sure she's out of harm's way.

And it seems I just might have to.

The good girl in my bed is worth it though.

Hell is going to look inviting by the time I'm done.

This erotic contemporary romance contains adult themes and is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

July 8
Book Boutiques
INscribe Digital

Customer Reviews

Book addict 64 ,


The Good Girl In My Bed gives us more of Lucas and Ronnie from The Bad Boy Next Door. Lucas' love for Ronnie is amazing and he tries so hard to shelter her from him and his past. Ronnie shows us that she can hold her own in a bad situation and she loves Lucas all the more after seeing all he has gone through for her.
I was glad to see Lila again plus we get to meet Francis and Fluffy!! Hope to see them again in Book 3 ;)

Aura - adaa124 ,

Shortest thing I've read

I bought the first two in this trilogy but was disappointed at the money spent on this one. I got halfway thru & it was over & had 200+ pgs more of another book's preview. Wish it was longer & had more story. Not inclined to buy the next.

More Books by Lexxie Couper

Other Books in This Series