The Gost's Revenge

Book one of the Red Dragon series

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

The first novel in the Red Dragon series: a modern day fantasy  



A dazzling tale that brilliantly re-imagines King Arthur’s legend like you have never read before. Fans of Potter, Pratchett and Aaronovitch will love the twists and turns, the humour and the author’s extraordinary imagination. For young adults, and adults that are young at heart!



He will return from the Fields of Camlann. And the war of the fairy worlds will start … it will end with Merlin’s fury.The Red Dragon prophecy.


Battle lines are drawn while the dark clouds of war gather. Enemies are uncovered and allegiances sworn. Among the good is a young man torn from his home. He must battle against a ghost filled with vengeance, and a brutal underworld trial where death can be the only outcome. And where is Merlin when he is needed? 


The Ghost’s Revenge: a coming of age tale where the lines between good and bad are blurred leaving heroes torn by terrible secrets. 


Book #1: the elven time machine, stolen gold, and a deadly trial. 

Book #2: a dragon’s threat, King Arthur’s army, and Merlin’s deadly games. 

Book #3: the dragons’ battle, Morgana’s secret, and the search for King Arthur. 

Book #4: the powerful Firestone, a deadly vampire sect, and the sword bearer.

Book #5+: the Round Table, Excalibur, Mordred’s return, and so much more! 

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2016
December 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
285
Pages
PUBLISHER
Mucky Puck Books
SELLER
Iain MacFarlane
SIZE
3
MB