The Gotti Tapes

The Sensational FBI Tapes That Convicted America's Most Powerful Mobster

    • 3.8 • 8 Ratings
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

The author of Last Days of the Sicilians presents a look into the Mafia in the tradition of Wiseguy and Boss of Bosses. Culled from years of wiretapping, here are the unexpurgated FBI tapes of mobster John Gotti, which reveal in detail how he and his crew commanded the most powerful organized crime family in the country.
 
Gotti talks:
“I’m not gonna leave a circus when I go to jail. I don’t wanna be a phony…One thing I ain’t gonna be is two-faced. I’m gonna call ‘em like I see ‘em…I’d like to kill all the lawyers.”

GENRE
Nonfiction
RELEASED
1992
June 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
388
Pages
PUBLISHER
Crown
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
7
MB

More Books by Ralph Blumenthal

1988
2021
2005

Customers Also Bought

2017
2015
2019
2002
2017
2011