• $2.99

Publisher Description

Court Gentry is known as The Gray Man - a legend in the covert realm, moving silently from job to job, accomplishing the impossible, and then fading away. And he always hits his target. But there are forces more lethal than Gentry in the world. And in their eyes, Gentry has just outlived his usefulness.

Now, he is going to prove that for him, there is no gray area between killing for a living - and killing to stay alive.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2009
September 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Publishing Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

BonomoWJ ,

Entertaining thriller

Fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor books will find a lot to like in this thriller. The Grey Man is an intriguing character, the international locations are used well, and the plot is basic but well constructed. I look forward to reading more from this author.

Piegro ,

So much Fun

I started this book Friday evening and raced right through it. Could not put it down. On to the next I think!!!!

ChelleBelle! ,

Now my favorite author

By far the best thriller I have read ! Scott Harvath and Mitch Rapp can't touch Gentry . Hands down baddest character out there!

More Books by Mark Greaney

Other Books in This Series