The Great British Bachelor Chase

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Jul 31, 2023
    • $4.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Fall for a new trope-tactic, exes-to-lovers rom-com read from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Ali Hazlewood, and Emily Henry.


Details coming soon!


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Stuff 

3 Wild Card 

4 Man Candy 

5 Mr. Casanova 

6 Best Man


BILLIONAIRE BACHELOR CLUB:

7 Maverick Mogul 

8 Renegade Roomie 

9 Baller Boss 

10 One-Week Wingman 

11 Charming CEO 


HOLLYWOOD BACHELORS:

12 The Hollywood Marriage Bargain

13 The Great British Bachelor Chase


PRAISE FOR LILA: 


"Romantic comedy at its best!" - Seraphim Books Reviews 


"A fun and flirty feel-good story that put a smile on my face!" - Goodreads


“A funny rom-com that gives me all the laugh and fluff was exactly what I need.  This quirky and heartwarming second-chance romance was fun, light and perfect to take me away from all the heaviness in life.” - Goodreads


“Lila Monroe’s writing is a sure thing to put me in a good mood especially in the gray days… I smiled all the time while reading it and these characters made my day so much better.” - ItaPixie Reviews 


"I love the humor in Ms. Monroe's stories! They are outrageously funny! Add to that the romance and off the charts steaminess and you get one helluva story!" - Bibliophile Chloe


"This is a great… new series. I enjoyed playful characters, the funny moments and the steamy romance! 5 Stars." Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog


“Lila Monroe is an author who knocks romantic comedy books out of the park. Her books are, sweet, spicy, romantic and so funny that you cannot help but fall in love with her characters and her stories.” - Goodreads


Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, Ali Hazlewood, Elena Armas, Tessa Bailey,  Julia Kent, Jasmine Guillory. 

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2023
July 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
275
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.

More Books by Lila Monroe

2016
2015
2018
2017
2018
2015

Other Books in This Series

2018
2018
2018
2018
2018
2019