• $3.99

Publisher Description

Help Teens Study and Share The Great Divorce!

The Great Divorce by C.S. Lewis has been a favorite of teenagers for over 70 years, but for many it has been a little difficult to grasp. The Great Divorce Study Guide for Teens makes it easy and relatable for teenagers to not only read the book but to also study and share this iconic classic with their friends.

Imagine being a damned soul on a bus ride from Hell to visit the outskirts of Heaven. Then, once you arrive you are offered a second chance to enter the bliss of Heaven forever. Why would anyone not accept this once in a lifetime, or after life-time-offer? This is just the scenario found in C.S. Lewis' allegorical tale, The Great Divorce.

Using Scripture references, discussion questions, and relatable stories, The Great Divorce Study Guide for Teens gives teens a better understanding of the key concepts of the book, the supporting Bible passages, and the relevance to a Christian teen’s worldview today.

Detailed character sketches and an easy-to-read book summary provide deep insights into each character and letter of the book. To help with those more difficult discussion questions, a complete Answer Guide and Scripture Reference Guide is available for free online.

This complete Bible study experience is perfect for youth groups, homeschool groups, and independent Bible study.

The Great Divorce Study Guide for Teens includes:

- Daily Bible studies that takes no more than 20 minutes

- Easy-to-read workbook with questions relatable to teenagers

- Complete character sketches and summaries for a better understanding

- Answer Guide to all questions and Scripture Reference Guide available for free online

- Perfect for all teenagers Available in print or e-book formats

The Great Divorce Study Guide combined with Lewis' fictional story about Heaven and Hell just might give your teens a different perspective on the afterlife.

Religion & Spirituality
January 4
Brown Chair Books
Alan Vermilye

More Books by Alan Vermilye

Other Books in This Series