• $3.99

Publisher Description

Two friends trapped in The Grid ...

A President who was there when the plague began ...

A conspiracy to keep the truth from those caught in The City ...

A man who will stop at nothing to hold his wife and children once again ... 

Caught in The Grid, Joe Parsons must fight to stay alive as his enemies conspire against him. 

While his friends work to save him, more startling truths are revealed about President Josh Delman's past. 

But Damien Hunter is on to the President, and he'll stop at nothing to save the wife and children who were stolen from him. 

In the second part of The Grid Trilogy, the truth is finally revealed about the plague years and how the decimation of humanity could have been stopped. 

But one man will do what it takes to keep the truth hidden.

[Note: This book has a cliffhanger ending and is written in UK English] 

The Grid 2: Quest for Vengeance is the second part of The Grid Trilogy 

The Grid 3: Catharsis is the final part of story.

What readers are saying about The Grid Trilogy

This book was simply amazing! I was immediately pulled into the story. The conflicts for each of the characters and how everything tied together was riveting! I reached the end of the book and was surprised- I hadn't realized that I had been close to the end. Paul Teague is just that good!

Excellent story. Looking forward to reading more.

This kept me hooked with the vivid imagery of the ruined city, and the oppression of the climbs. Can't wait to read the rest!

I really enjoyed this book, it had everything I look for in a book, had me hooked on page 1. I just found this author and am so glad I did, I can't wait to read more from him

Hooked from the get go.

Imaginative and believable. Characters feel like your best friends. At least the good guys do! 

Loved this series. Very suspenseful and full of twists. A very fast paced read.

[Note: This book has a cliffhanger ending and uses UK English]

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 2
Paul Teague
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Paul Teague

Other Books in This Series