The Haunting Life of Huntliegh Parrish The Haunting Life of Huntliegh Parrish

The Haunting Life of Huntliegh Parrish

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Ghosts are real, and so are the ones who hunt them...

Huntliegh Parrish has one goal, and that's to take down Josiah Morcant, the ghost who killed her parents four years ago. She's spent most of her life learning about the world of spirits, and with the help of her psychic Aunt and her empath abilities, there's a chance she might win.

But her new home comes with complications: a normal life, and that both scares - and interests her - more than she'll admit. Especially when the boy next door, Weston, doesn't shy away from the strangeness that surrounds her.

But the threat of Morcant only grows, and she has until Halloween to defeat him, or she can say goodbye to that normal life forever...

~
A standalone perfect for fans of Supernatural and Ghost Whisperer, THE HAUNTING LIFE OF HUNTLIEGH PARRISH is story of revenge, grief, family, and more.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
July 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
331
Pages
PUBLISHER
Stephanie Anne
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
701.5
KB

More Books Like This

Shadows of the Afterlife Shadows of the Afterlife
2020
A STUDY IN TERMINAL A STUDY IN TERMINAL
2022
Wind Catcher Wind Catcher
2015
Mis-fit, Misplaced, Miss Shelly Clover Mis-fit, Misplaced, Miss Shelly Clover
2014
The Wastelands The Wastelands
2019
The Salamander Stone The Salamander Stone
2023

More Books by Stephanie Anne

Coping Mechanism and Other Disturbing Stories Coping Mechanism and Other Disturbing Stories
2023
A Poppy Rose. A Poppy Rose.
2019
They See Me and Other Haunting Stories They See Me and Other Haunting Stories
2022
The Sorting The Sorting
2021
Skull Daddy Skull Daddy
2024
Falling Apart Falling Apart
2023