Publisher Description

This excerpt from The Hazel Wood—Melissa Albert's fiercely stunning contemporary fantasy perfect for fans of The Magicians—contains the first six chapters.

Everyone is talking about The Hazel Wood!

“Thoroughly, creepily captivating.” —Kristin Cashore, author of Graceling and Jane, Unlimited
“This book is pure imagination candy.” —Stephanie Garber, author of Caraval
“Destined to be a classic.” —Kami Garcia, author of The Lovely Reckless
“Absolutely breathtaking.” —Seanan McGuire, author of Every Heart a Doorway
“Terrifying, magical, and surprisingly funny.” —Jennifer Niven, author of All the Bright Places
“Unlike anything else I’ve ever read before.” —Evelyn Skye, author of The Crown’s Game
“A part of me will never leave The Hazel Wood.” —Heidi Heilig, author of The Girl from Everywhere
“An elegant dark fairy tale, full of the power of story.” —Kat Howard, author of Roses and Rot

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
61
Pages
PUBLISHER
Flatiron Books
SELLER
Macmillan
SIZE
2
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 7-13

More Books by Melissa Albert