• $3.99

Publisher Description

Can a young woman overcome the tension between her work and home?

Meriel Evans has worked for her father's estate agency ever since she left school. While happy there, she knows she must carve a career of her own, so lands a job with Cwm Derw’s Ace Estate Agency. Soon she discovers her new boss, George Dexter, dislikes her father intensely, though she cannot understand why. Just what is at the root of this bitterness? How will it affect Meriel’s prospects? And what are the consequences for her family?

An enthralling fourth trip to the house at Badgers Brook, perfect for fans of Freda Lightfoot and Anna Jacobs.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
386
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Grace Thompson

Other Books in This Series