• $3.99

Publisher Description

A painting, a thief, a debt repaid A female artist in a man's world, Meredith Sanders is making her own way in life. But when she receives a legacy from her deceased guardian, she finds herself drawn into his criminal past and into danger. At first, businessman Adam Fox suspects Meredith of involvement in an art fraud relating to a missing Turner painting. Despite her fear of betrayal, she sees he is the only man she can turn to and trust. Together they try to find the painting and return it to the Royal Academy before the opening of the Summer Exhibition, leading Meredith into even deeper trouble. And whatever her feelings for Adam, Meredith cannot reveal the secrets of her own humble past… For readers of Nicola Cornick, and Stephanie Laurens, an exciting new voice in Regency romance.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
June 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
244
Pages
PUBLISHER
Accent Press
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Julie Roberts