The Holiday Trap

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Casey McQuiston comes a charming, hilarious, and heartwarming LGBTQIA+ romcom about two separate couples finding love over the holidays from acclaimed author Roan Parrish!

FROM A COZY NEW ENGLAND HAVEN TO THE HEART OF NEW ORLEANS COMES ONE HOLIDAY THAT’LL CHANGE THEIR LIVES

Greta Russakoff loves her tight-knit family and tiny Maine hometown, but they can’t seem to understand what it’s like to be a lesbian living in such a small world. When an act of familial meddling goes way too far, she realizes just how desperately she needs space to figure out who she is.

Truman Belvedere’s heart is crushed when he learns that his boyfriend has a secret life including a husband and daughter. Reeling, all he wants is a place to lick his wounds far, far away from Louisiana.

Enter a mutual friend with a life-altering idea: swap homes for the holidays. For one perfect month, Greta and Truman will have a chance to experience a whole new world…and maybe fall in love with the partner of their dreams. But all holidays must come to an end, and eventually these two transplants will have to decide whether the love (and found family) they each discovered so far from home is worth fighting for.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks, Inc
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Roan Parrish

2015
2018
2021
2020
2021
2019

Customers Also Bought

2021
2020
2017