The Holiday Trap The Holiday Trap

The Holiday Trap

    • 4.1 • 15 Ratings
    • $15.99
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Casey McQuiston comes a charming, hilarious, and heartwarming LGBTQIA+ romcom about two separate couples finding love over the holidays from acclaimed author Roan Parrish!

FROM A COZY NEW ENGLAND HAVEN TO THE HEART OF NEW ORLEANS COMES ONE HOLIDAY THAT’LL CHANGE THEIR LIVES

Greta Russakoff loves her tight-knit family and tiny Maine hometown, but they can’t seem to understand what it’s like to be a lesbian living in such a small world. When an act of familial meddling goes way too far, she realizes just how desperately she needs space to figure out who she is.

Truman Belvedere’s heart is crushed when he learns that his boyfriend has a secret life including a husband and daughter. Reeling, all he wants is a place to lick his wounds far, far away from Louisiana.

Enter a mutual friend with a life-altering idea: swap homes for the holidays. For one perfect month, Greta and Truman will have a chance to experience a whole new world…and maybe fall in love with the partner of their dreams. But all holidays must come to an end, and eventually these two transplants will have to decide whether the love (and found family) they each discovered so far from home is worth fighting for.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books Like This

The Sweetest Summer The Sweetest Summer
2014
Life, Love and the Pursuit of Happiness Life, Love and the Pursuit of Happiness
2019
Beach Season Beach Season
2015
Sea of Love Sea of Love
2013
How to Love Your Neighbor How to Love Your Neighbor
2022
Sweet Summer's Kiss Sweet Summer's Kiss
2017

More Books by Roan Parrish

Riven Riven
2018
The Remaking of Corbin Wale The Remaking of Corbin Wale
2021
Better Than People Better Than People
2020
Best Laid Plans Best Laid Plans
2021
Rend Rend
2018
A Good, Old-Fashioned Chanukah Pegging A Good, Old-Fashioned Chanukah Pegging
2021

Customers Also Bought

Something Wild & Wonderful Something Wild & Wonderful
2023
Yesterday Is History Yesterday Is History
2021
Love & Other Disasters Love & Other Disasters
2022
Paris Daillencourt Is About to Crumble Paris Daillencourt Is About to Crumble
2022
Mortal Follies Mortal Follies
2023
Jana Goes Wild Jana Goes Wild
2023