• $2.99

Publisher Description

All roads lead home…


When Holly Morton fled Penhallow Sands nearly a year ago she was determined to put the past – and Rich Turner – behind her. But now an unexpected loss and financial trouble has led her back to the family vineyard and it’s time to tell Rich the truth – he’s a father.


Surrounded by the memories of what they once shared Holly’s anger fades in the glow of Rich’s undeniable love for their son and the way he selflessly steps in to help the vineyard out of trouble. As Holly watches Rich flourish in his new role as father to baby Luke, she realises that though they can’t change the past, the future is still theirs to write…


An uplifting, emotional romance set in Cornwall perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
393.1
Kb

More Books by Darcie Boleyn