The House of Crimson & Clover Box Set Volumes IX-XII

A New Orleans Witches Family Saga

    • 4.7 • 22 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

"With impeccable pacing, Cradit shifts effortlessly between these various points of view, demonstrating superb psychological insight and a compassion for even her most damaged (and frightening) characters. Her talent for creating atmosphere rivals Daphne du Maurier."- Christopher Rice, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Heavens Rise

Dive into the secret, ancient, powerful world of two New Orleans families, the Deschanels and the Sullivans…

From USA Today bestselling paranormal author Sarah M. Cradit comes The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes IX-XII, the final four novels in the twelve-installment House of Crimson & Clover series. Dive into over a thousand pages of pulse-pounding twists and turns.

Included in this set:

Volume IX: The Hinterland Veil

Volume X: The Secrets Amongst the Cypress

Volume XI: Within the Garden of Twilight

Volume XII: House of Dusk, House of Dawn

"This story will make you fall in love, shock you, keep you in suspense and make you stay up all night (warning) just so you can find out what happens next… tight and masterful."- Ionia Froment

"Cradit's writing is poetic prose."- Becket, Bestselling Author of Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles: An Alphabettery


“Best series I’ve ever read!”

“Fantastic twists and turns.”

“These books have held me totally captivated. The richness & depth of the the character's allow the reader to enter into their world & become immersed in a world full of magic & wonder as their story unfolds.”

“I absolutely love every book that Sarah Cradit has written!”

“Her imagination and ability to weave an entire world into her story is amazing.”

The House of Crimson and Clover Series

This is the recommended reading order for the series.

Volume I: The Storm and the Darkness

Volume II: Shattered

Volume III: The Illusions of Eventide

Volume IV: Bound

Volume V: Midnight Dynasty

Volume VI: Asunder

Volume VII: Empire of Shadows

Volume VIII: Myths of Midwinter

Volume IX: The Hinterland Veil

Volume X: The Secrets Amongst the Cypress

Volume XI: Within the Garden of Twilight

Volume XII: House of Dusk, House of Dawn

The Saga of Crimson & Clover

A sprawling dynasty. An ancient bloodline. A world of magic and mayhem.

Welcome to the Saga of Crimson & Clover, where all series within are linked but can be equally enjoyed on their own.

Series List

The House of Crimson & Clover Series: Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels & Sullivans

The Midnight Dynasty Series: Anyone can love a LaViolette. Few get the honor of dying for one.

Vampires of the Merovingi Series: From the ashes of the sorcerer kings rose an empire.

The Seven Series: Seven siblings. Seven years. Seven spellbinding novels.

Crimson & Clover Collections: All your favorite C&C stories, bundled into tidy collections.

Visit for the latest information, news, and updates.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
February 28
Sarah M. Cradit
Sarah Marie Cradit

Customer Reviews

lalaspacegrl ,

What an adventure!!!

I loved these books so much. I devoured them, read one after the other. I had to know what was going to happen to these characters. These stories are the reason I read books.

More Books by Sarah M. Cradit