• $4.99

Publisher Description

When housewife assassin Donna Stones learns that a group of domestic-based terrorists are planning major attacks throughout the US and a political enemy of POTUS provides evidence that Acme is involved, President Chiffray has no other option than to initiate ghost protocol and dissolve the black ops organization. Donna and Jack must go under deep cover to seek out the true spooks betraying America.

Mysteries & Thrillers
April 12
Signal Press
Josie Brown d b a Signal Press Books

Customer Reviews

Mobius24 ,

Not again!

Just when you think dead men don’t lie they start showing up without an invite. I thought I knew where Josie Brown was headed but she surprised me. Love Donna Stone Craig’s sense of humor. Keep writing.

Melissa4585 ,

Loved It!

By far my favorite series! Each book is packed full of humor, suspense, action, and romance. I can't get enough and count down until the next book release. I truly hope it never ends.

Twinpower. ,

Number 13 is a Winner!

After the first 50 pages, I had suspicions and questions for author, Josie Brown. Exercise patience; keep reading, I told myself. All will be revealed, or as much as the author wants her readers to know! All the favorite characters have returned: Jack and Donna Craig, the 3 children and Aunt Phyllis, their ward Evan, POTUS, other government officials, Acme members and, of course, the Quorum. The novel is again based on warfare and medical and technical research currently in the news. Ms. Brown works diligently to provide accurate data for her storyline, keeping supporting information accurate and current. Each chapter opens with brief italicizes tongue -in-cheek segments. This is reminiscent of her previous books in this series and provides relief from the heavy duty events of the story itself. On the day it launched, I had lamented I needed a Josie Brown book to read. Luckily, I got it the same day. I wish it would always be that easy. Alas no, the next launch isn't until November 2016. I will be anxiously waiting!

More Books by Josie Brown

Other Books in This Series