• $0.99

Publisher Description

What would you do if you woke up to find out your entire life was a lie? Would you crumble? Or rise up to become the person you we're always meant to be?

Ava Chase has a big decision to make. Investigate the reason for her nightmarish dreams, or turn a blind eye and accept that some paranormal phenomena can't be explained. What choice will she make?

***
An exciting new young adult series. This paranormal thriller is full of snarky, yet lovable characters. 

Fans of Kresley Cole, Karen Moning, Gena Showalter, and Amanda Hocking will love this new urban fantasy series. 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
February 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
216
Pages
PUBLISHER
Angela Dunham
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
518.8
KB

More Books by Angela Dunham

Other Books in This Series