The Infamous Frankie Lorde 3: No Admissions

    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

A group of parents looking to buy their less-deserving children into elite schools is about to learn a thing or two from a criminal mastermind in the third book in the Infamous Frankie Lorde series, perfect for fans of Ally Carter's Gallagher Girls and Heist Society.

When Frankie discovers that a classmate’s invention has been stolen the day before a school-wide competition, the once-renowned international thief figures she might as well flex her skills to steal it back. But just when Frankie’s about to call her mission a success, she learns there’s more to the story than she’d originally thought.

A group of wealthy Greenwich parents are using their influence -- and wallets -- to guarantee that their kids get into the most exclusive institutions on the East coast, no matter how undeserving their kids are, or how far they have to go to ensure success. 

Easy peasy for Frankie to crack.  Until she gets to know these classmates of hers...and their parents...and everyone's real motivations and issues.  Frankie sets the bar higher, to take the scam down from the top.  The guy who's been hired to get the kids into their desired schools: "Mr. Admissions." 

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2022
October 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Holiday House
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Brittany Geragotelis

2013
2013
2013
2014
2020
2021

Other Books in This Series

2020
2021