The Inflatables

The Inflatables in Splash of the Titans (The Inflatables #4‪)‬

Beth Garrod and Others
    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

The Inflatables don't get pumped. They stay pumped! Inflata-pals and bouncy BFFs Cactus, Flamingo, Donut, and Watermelon are ready for a fresh wave of drama in this hilariously action-packed graphic novel series that’s perfect for fans of Dog Man and The Bad Guys!Ready, set, BLOW! The water park is hosting the Airlympic Games, and Watermelon is ready to juice her opponents—especially Pineapple, who’s rotten to the core. But this year, the games are a team competition. Can Watermelon pump up her inflata-buddies to go for the gold or will Pineapple’s sneaky tricks deflate them all? It’s do or dive time!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2023
May 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
128
Pages
PUBLISHER
Scholastic Inc.
SELLER
Scholastic Inc.
SIZE
75.1
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 2-5

More Books by Beth Garrod, Jess Hitchman & Chris Danger

2021
2022
2022
2022
2016
2023

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022
2023
2024