The Irish Heart Series Collection

An Irish Women's Fiction Romance Novel Trilogy

    • 4.7 • 78 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

A delicious trilogy about losing your way and finding your life . . . in Ireland.

Elizabeth Lara built a perfect life as San Francisco’s top divorce attorney, but when she loses her great-aunt Mags, the woman who raised her, she boards a plane and leaves it all behind.

The Irish shores welcome her as she learns a shocking truth, kept secret for thirty-five years. Devastated and now alone in the world, Beth tries to find peace in a beautiful cottage by Lough Rhiannon, but peace isn’t what fate had in mind. Almost as soon as she arrives, Beth’s solitary retreat into the magic wilds of Ireland is interrupted by Connor Bannon. A man with light brown hair, ice blue eyes and a secret of his own. He’s gorgeous, grieving, and completely unexpected.

With the help of Mags’ letters, the colorful townspeople of Dingle, and Connor, Elizabeth might just find a way back to the girl she lost long ago and become the woman she always wanted to be.

The complete collection takes you on a journey through:

The Irish Cottage: Finding Elizabeth

The London Flat: Second Chances

The Paris Apartment: Fated Journey

Released for the first time with bonus content, including the never before released opening chapters of the new book The Irish Castle, this Irish women’s fiction romance novel trilogy will take you on an adventure you’ll never forget and give you all the feels. Escape to Ireland now.

A Note From Jules:

Be forewarned you might not want to start this series late at night—several readers have reported “gobbling it up” and going on to the next book immediately. This trilogy is literary women’s fiction, it is not a traditional romance, per se.

It’s a trilogy, not a standalone. All three books are vital to the story: The Irish Cottage, The London Flat, and The Paris Apartment. That being said, I’ve found that traditional romance readers are VERY happy at the end of London. So take a ride with me, first to Ireland and then the world.

“If you enjoy Nora Roberts, you’ll like Juliet Gauvin. The Irish Cottage is a fresh take on women’s literary fiction, sometimes light and scrumptious and other times quite profound in its observations on life, love and loss.”

“A book that conveys the true feelings of Ireland when you visit…it’s a bit of a romance, history, travel, and mystery neatly tied into a book well worth reading.”

“I started this book and couldn't put it down. It brought me to Ireland and I never wanted to leave.”

The Irish Heart Series Collection is an international women’s literary fiction Irish romance novel trilogy. Other themes include: romance literary fiction, women’s sagas, love stories, and second chances at life and love.

December 17
Juliet Gauvin
Juliet Gauvin

Customer Reviews

Jegberty ,

Read these book!

So well written! Beth and Connor’s story spans these three books, and the reader feels the natural progression as our heroine embarks on an arc of self discovery and change at the same time. One thing that I so appreciate about this author’s writing is the firm grasp on details, and details remembered in just the right way and at just the right time.

Lynda Jean ,


I loved this trilogy . Well done. Recommend to anyone

Librarydieter2010 ,

So invested in characters I purchased set

I was very intrigued by the main character Elizabeth. I wanted to find out where the journey Mag’s sent her on would lead. After her adventure in Ireland, I really wanted to follow her to London and beyond. So glad I stuck with the whole series. True Love, and destiny sigh…

More Books by Juliet Gauvin


Customers Also Bought