The Iron Raven

    • 4.3 • 10 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Wicked faeries and fantastic danger… Welcome to book one of the new trilogy in New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey fantasy series, as infamous prankster Puck finally has a chance to tell his story and stand with allies new and old to save Faery and the world. For fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare!

“YOU MAY HAVE HEARD OF ME…”

Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, raven, fool… King Oberon’s right-hand jester from A Midsummer Night’s Dream. The legends are many, but the truth will now be known, as Puck finally tells his own story and faces a threat from a time before Faery began. A threat that brings him face-to-face with a new enemy…himself.

With the Iron Queen Meghan Chase and her prince consort, Puck’s longtime rival Ash, and allies old and new by his side, Puck begins a fantastical and dangerous adventure not to be missed or forgotten. Evenfall is coming, and with it a reckoning that even their combined powers and wits may not vanquish, as a shadow falls over the lands of Faery and the world slips into chaos.

THE IRON FEY: EVENFALL
The Iron Raven
The Iron Sword

THE IRON FEY:
The Iron King
The Iron Daughter
The Iron Queen
The Iron Knight

The Iron Prince
The Iron Traitor
The Iron Warrior

Novellas:

Shadow’s Legacy (Evenfall #0.5)
 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
February 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inkyard Press
SELLER
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation
SIZE
2.5
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

Mahogani Benjamin ,

Good Read

I enjoyed the book. However it didn’t have as much meat as the other books. But I really enjoyed it.

More Books by Julie Kagawa

2011
2014
2012
2014
2010
2015

Customers Also Bought

2020
2010
2011
2021
2019
2009

Other Books in This Series

2022
2021