The Iron Stallions

    • 4.4 • 7 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

The final tale of a fighting family, in the greatest conflict of all time...

In the 1920s, Josh Goff runs away from school and enlists under another name in the ranks of what to his family was always simply known as The Regiment.

Soon enough, he finds himself on the front lines in the Second World War, from France to the Western Desert, from the D-Day beaches to Nazi Germany.

The time of cavalrymen has long since passed, but Josh finds himself thinking that the mindset still prevails. Though the weapons have changed, the men have not, and so he moves forward bravely, in his iron stallion.

The awe-inspiring finale to the Goff war trilogy, perfect for fans of Alistair MacLean, Jack Higgins and Frederick Forsyth.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
November 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
339
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
877.5
KB

More Books by Max Hennessy

2019
2019
2019
2020
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2020
2018
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019