#1 - Love on the Island

The Island Affair

    • 3.9 • 24 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Can one summer mend a broken heart?

Alicia and Liam's marriage is in trouble following the tragic loss of their only son. Hoping to heal, they travel to the Åland Islands, Alicia's peaceful Nordic homeland.

Enter Patrick, a charismatic Swedish reporter whose story of love and loss deeply connects with Alicia.

The small, quiet island, however, hides unexpected secrets that force Alicia's close ones to reveal their hidden truths, offering Alicia a renewed purpose in life and love.

The Island Affair offers a captivating mix of romance and suspense, making it a top pick for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jo Jo Moyes, or Liane Moriarty. Set in an enchanting Nordic small-town island community, this tale of love, mystery, and self-discovery will leave you wanting more.

Pick your copy of The Island Affair today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
313
Pages
PUBLISHER
Helena Halme
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
623.5
KB

Customer Reviews

Skiplayer1 ,

Emotional

The characters were fantastic and the story was interesting and emotional. I enjoyed the story.

More Books Like This

2015
2023
2012
2018
2000
2010

More Books by Helena Halme

2017
2017
2018
2023
2023
2023

Customers Also Bought

2021
2015
2014
2023
2020
2022

Other Books in This Series

2023
2023
2023
2023
2023