• Pre-Order
    • Expected Apr 29, 2021
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Sparkling sea and sun, delicious food and Aperol Spritz

Niamh Kelly has made a right pig's ear of her life thus far. She's thirty-three, still living at home and was recently dumped ... by her boss. So when her sister invites her to tag along on a work trip to Italy's Ligurian coast, impulsive Niamh jumps at the chance, and discovers a world of wine, opportunity and friendship.

Having fallen in love with the town of Camogli, she decides to stay and open a coffee shop - even if she has no idea what she's doing. But when a sudden family tragedy and a tricky tourist season threaten her new business, Niamh isn't so sure she can stick it out.

With help from her new-found community, can she make her new life a success?

A glorious and uplifting escapist novel set against the stunning backdrop of the Italian coast. The perfect holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Rachel Hore and Karen Swan.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2021
April 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.

More Books by Catherine Mangan