• $2.99

Publisher Description

As tensions simmer in Shanghai, children go missing…

Shanghai 1932: Inspector Danilov hasn't recovered from the death of his child... but across a Shanghai riven with communal tensions, children are going missing.

Missing, and then murdered. Who is responsible? Why have the children's bodies been exhibited for all to see?

Just as Danilov thinks the stakes couldn't be higher there is a new dimension, Japan, a rising power flexing its muscles. In fractious Shanghai, an explosion is long overdue. With the clock ticking can Danilov and his assistant Strachan solve the case? The fate of Shanghai may be at stake. So is Danilov’s job... And his sanity.

The latest instalment of the Inspector Danilov mysteries will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Philip Kerr or Rory Clements.



Inspector Danilov Crime Thriller Series

Death in Shanghai
City of Shadows
The Murder Game
The Killing Time

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
April 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
314
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
460.2
KB

More Books by M. J. Lee