• $0.99

Publisher Description

A heartwarming new story about kindness and community, from the author of The Little Village Library

A little kindness goes a long way...


It''s the most wonderful time of the year, and Mapleberry is glowing with festive cheer - but will this Christmas bring the women of Mapleberry Lane their own happy ever after?

After finding the courage to step outside, Veronica is feeling a little braver every day. This year she''s received the greatest gift of all - her family around her again - but there''s just one thing that would make it the perfect Christmas...

Sam has finally learned to forgive, but she''s still afraid of losing her daughter. Can she hold her family together, and open her own heart again?

Before she came to stay with her gran, Audrey dreamed of joining her dad in New Zealand - but now, with the friendship and love she''s found in Mapleberry Lane, she''s finally discovered what it means to belong. The kindness club they''ve created has changed all their lives, and there''s just one task left for the year: to make Veronica''s own secret wish come true...

An uplifting story told in four parts about the little kindnesses that make the world a better place. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn! This is Part Four.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
December 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
96
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion Publishing Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Helen Rolfe