• $3.99

Publisher Description

One restaurant. Three very different women. A chance for their lives to change.

Maggie’s in the running to be the next head chef at Michelin-starred Manhattan restaurant, Jean-Sébastien’s. Unfortunately, she’s competing against notoriously arrogant Ethan to prove she’s the best chef for the job.

Food critic Emily can make or break a chef’s career. When she visits Jean-Sébastien’s to see what interim head chef, Maggie, has to offer, Emily is having a particularly bad day…

Single mum Nayomi needs a job and Jean-Sébastien’s needs a kitchen porter – perfect! She just has to keep her head down and money coming in. But she’s desperate to speak up and help struggling chef Maggie – Nayomi's own skills might be just the recipe to save Maggie’s career and impress Emily.

A feel-good story of unexpected friendship and risking it all, for fans of Zara Stoneley and Lauren Weisberger.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
November 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
344
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
631.4
KB

More Books by Laura Carter