• $3.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today Bestseller Grace Callaway comes a sweeping holiday romance filled love, betrayal, and redemption...

“Captivating…had me on an emotional rollercoaster glued to the end.” - 5 stars, Goodreads Reviewer

A Wife Disgraced

A spy during the Napoleonic Wars, Lady Pandora Blackwood gave up espionage for love. She has shared everything with her husband… except the truth of her past. Twelve joyous years and three children later, her dark history rises to threaten everything she holds dear. Now she must face her greatest fear: can her husband love her for who she really is?  

A Husband Wronged

Former officer Marcus Harrington, the Marquess of Blackwood, didn’t believe in love until he met his beautiful Penny. His devoted marchioness by day and his sensual wanton by night, she’s everything he’s ever wanted… until her betrayal shatters him. When his world comes crashing down, he is left to question: was their perfect marriage real or just a dream?

’Tis the Season for Miracles

As a cold winter grips Regency London, the estranged lovers come together in a heated reunion. Sizzling passion paves the way toward forgiveness, yet buried secrets and hidden enemies block the road to redemption. This Christmas, a wife will stop at nothing to win her beloved back… and a husband will discover that love’s reality exceeds his wildest dreams.

Grace's books feature sizzling hot historical romance, fun and feel-good happily ever afters, and exciting mystery and adventure. Her books are standalones which can also be enjoyed as part of her interconnected series.


Heart of Enquiry (The Kents) (hot Regency romance series)

 Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes (Will & Annabel)

 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Alaric & Emma)

 2: M is for Marquess (Gabriel & Thea)

 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Marcus & Penny)

 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (Richard & Violet)

 5: Never Say Never to an Earl (Sinjin & Polly)

 6: The Gentleman Who Loved Me (Andrew & Primrose)


Game of Dukes (hot Victorian romance series)

1: The Duke Identity (Harry & Tessa)

2: Enter the Duke (Ransom & Maggie)

3: Regarding the Duke (Garrity & Gabby)

4: The Duke Redemption (Wickham & Beatrice)

5: The Return of the Duke (Knight & Fancy)

6: Steamy Winter Wishes: A Hot Historical Romance Short Story (featuring characters from all of Grace's series)

Lady Charlotte's Society of Angels (hot Victorian romance series)

1: Olivia and the Masked Duke

2: Pippa and the Prince of Secrets (Pippa & Cull, Preorder for Sept 2021)


Mayhem in Mayfair (hot Regency romance series)

1: Her Husband's Harlot (Helena & Nicholas)

2: Her Wanton Wager (Percy & Gavin)

3: Her Protector's Pleasure (Marianne & Ambrose)

4: Her Prodigal Passion (Charity & Paul)

November 5
Grace Callaway
Grace Callaway

Customer Reviews

j21969 ,


At points this book can get a little sappy that’s why I gave it only 4 stars. But, overall I liked it. I would recommend reading Grace Callaway’s books.

Headquarters25 ,

The Lady who Came in from the Cold

Grace Callaway does not disappoint! I found myself reading this story into the night and had to force myself to stop so that I could prolong my enjoyment. I fell in love with the characters especially the hero! There is strength, passion and courage in both Pandora and and Marcus. Even in their estrangement their love and passion were simmering barely below the surface.
Passion and heart abound in all of Grace Callaway's stories, and I like the continuity of characters from previous stories showing up in current ones. I eagerly await Violet and Carlisle's story, which promises to be scorching!

Bree & Scooby ,


I love pandora and Marcus exciting story. Grace it was exciting and a thriller. Perfect, can't wait to read Miss Violet kent story. You are fantastic Grace keep writing!!!

More Books by Grace Callaway

Other Books in This Series