The Laughbox

    • 4.7 • 7 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

The Laughbox contains SIX full-length novels so you can start all of New York Times bestselling romantic comedy author Julia Kent’s series, plus an ALL NEW NOVELLA you can’t find anywhere else. 

Get a taste of billionaires, small towns, rock stars, office romance, secret bosses, second chances, first crushes, enemies-to-lovers, friends-to-lovers, and so much more.

Each series is wildly different from the others, with varying heat levels, different hijinks, but always, always - a heartwarming world you want to live in, with heroes who make you swoon and heroines who make you laugh - and cheer on in their quests for happily-ever-after endings.

This boxed set includes:

Shopping for a Billionaire (a New York Times bestseller)

Fluffy (a USA Today bestseller)

Love You Wrong

Random Acts of Crazy (a New York Times bestseller) 

In Your Dreams 

Maliciously Obedient (a USA Today bestseller)

and an ALL NEW novella, Shopping for a Billionaire’s Anniversary, featuring Declan and Shannon from Shopping for a Billionaire, as they celebrate their anniversary with affection, heat, and a hilarious set of awkward mishaps that still manage to be conquered by love.

Sink into seven fun books that leave you with all the feels, loads of laughs, and strange looks from people around you as you read, giggle, and fall in love.

Note: each of these are series starters. Some are standalones (Fluffy), others end with the main characters together but with more books in the series as I follow their relationship (Shopping for a Billionaire, Random Acts of Crazy), others are prequels (Love You Wrong, In Your Dreams), while Maliciously Obedient has a cliffhanger. Full, up-front transparency for readers.

June 21
Prosaic Press, Inc.
Prosaic Press, Inc.

Customer Reviews

ledoss ,

Excellent bargain of firsts in the Kent Universe

Outstanding selection of Julia Kent’s imaginative story telling. This set includes the first book of her Shopping series, Random series, Fluffy series, Obedient series, the newest Maine series and an all new novella in the Shopping series. I have previously read all but the Shopping for a Billionaire’s Anniversary, which is so sweet and typical Shannon and Declan fun and mishaps. Grab this set of stories. It is a excellent start to the Kent universe.

Doingthisforcoinsssssdzzzzz ,

Don’t Drink Anything While Reading

Don’t drink anything while reading—you may end up snorting it out of your nose from laughing so hard. I’ve loved all of the stories and truly love the new anniversary story. Shannon and Declan are one of my most favorite book couples and the sometimes poignant, frequently madcap, and always loving events in their courtship and marriage are delights not to be missed.

More Books by Julia Kent


Other Books in This Series