• $9.99

Publisher Description

Haunting and compelling, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Girl on the Train, and Daughter


Jane Hughes has a great boyfriend, a job in an animal shelter, and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been…but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist.


Five years earlier, Jane and her best friends set off on what was supposed to be the trip of a lifetime, but it rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of her friends. Ever since, Jane has tried to put the past behind her and lead a normal life. But someone out there knows the truth about what happened—and they won't stop until they've destroyed Jane and everything she loves.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
June 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks, Inc
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by C.L. Taylor