• $1.99

Publisher Description

Escape to the seaside for a new three-part series for fans of The Canal Boat Cafe and Willow Cottage

When Emma she discovers that Berecombe’s fabulous book café is running a literary course for beginners, she is excited to give it a try. She’s always wanted to study more, and it doesn’t hurt that Joel, the suave and charming new teacher is pretty easy on the eye…

The more she learns, the more she starts to question whether she really wants the life she has built up. Her boyfriend of forever, Ollie, is constantly training with the RNLI, so they hardly get to see each other, and she is pretty sure Joel has a soft spot for her…

Will Joel sweep her off her feet? Or can Ollie make the most important rescue of his life?

Reviews

Praise for Georgia Hill:

‘The sense of friendship and community in the seaside village is wonderful’ – Susan Burton, Netgalley

‘For anyone who enjoys comfort reading with a charming setting and a big helping of romance’ – Kitty Loves Books

‘Such a sweet read that you will find it very hard to put down’ – Sky Hogan, Goodreads

‘A fun filled read, with a great storyline full of ups and downs. Wonderful characters. Beautiful setting and a writing style that makes you not want to put the book down. I can't wait for the next instalment’ – Karen Whittard, Amazon reviewer

‘I finished it in a couple of hours, and even though I knew it was going to be a short one and would be left wanting more, I didn’t care!!’ – Stardust Book Reviews

About the author

Georgia Hill writes rom-coms and historical fiction and is published by HarperImpulse, the digital-first imprint of HarperCollins.

She divides her time between the beautiful counties of Herefordshire and Devon and lives with her two beloved spaniels, a husband (also beloved) and a ghost called Zoe. She loves Jane Austen, eats far too much Belgian chocolate and has a passion for Strictly Come Dancing.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
September 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
124
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Georgia Hill

Other Books in This Series