The Little Girl in the Window: A Psychological Thriller

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Bad Things Come in Small Packages

When pregnant prom queen Misty Glass dies, no one suspects who's responsible: Romy, a fourteen-year-old loner with a desperate crush on Misty's boyfriend.

Romy never meant for her "harmless" prank to turn deadly…

Twelve years later, she's a successful artist living in the city when a crisis forces her to return to her rural hometown. There, she starts a relationship with the last man she should—who has no idea Romy is behind the drowning of his high school girlfriend and their unborn child.

Bad lady. Horrible woman!

When a pale little blonde girl with eerily blue eyes starts hurling insults through Romy's window before vanishing into the woods, Romy fears her past has returned with a vengeance.

She's never told anyone about the worst mistake of her life. So how does the little girl seem to know about it? Who is she?

And how to stop her before she reveals Romy's darkest secret?

A new twisty, suspenseful psychological thriller from C.G. Twiles, author of the Top 900 Amazon Kindle bestseller The Neighbors in Apartment 3D, as well as The Last Star Standing, Brooklyn Gothic, and The Ghost Wife.

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, Shari Lapena.

Praise for The Little Girl in the Window:

"The last several chapters blew me away and left me saying, 'I didn't see that coming' more than once! This is another hit by C.G. Twiles." —Goodreads reader

"What can I say about this book, except it was bloody brilliant! What an amazing, unexpected twist. It sneaked up behind me, and whacked me upside the head. I saw stars—in this case, five." —Goodreads reader

"I couldn't put it down!!! I had a couple of guesses of 'who done it' but I was totally WRONG and SHOCKED." —Goodreads reader

"This book is a long, winding road with twists throughout. An excellent read that will keep you wondering just what other secrets there are to be revealed." —Goodreads reader

"One of the best books I've ever read." —Amazon reader

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
December 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
294
Pages
PUBLISHER
Muradal Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
522.7
KB

More Books by C.G. Twiles

2022
2021
2021
2021
2021
2021

Customers Also Bought

2022
2019
2017
2022
2019
2020