• $1.99

Publisher Description

'You'll laugh as much as you cry at this poignant tale of female friendship, love and loss' Marie Claire

A story of friendship, heartbreak and the day that changed two lives forever from the bestselling author of The Vintage Teacup Club. The perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Lucy Dillon.

When life as you know it changes, will it define you, destroy you or make you stronger?


Best friends Isla and Sophie made each other a promise a long time ago: to never let life pass them by. Years later, Isla is in love, living abroad and fulfilling her dreams. But for Sophie, things haven't turned out the way she was expecting and she hasn't achieved any of the things she and Isla talked about.

And then, in one sudden moment, life irrevocably changes for both women.

Isla and Sophie have hard decisions to make but above all else they must face up to the uncertainty that lies ahead. It's only when they realise that this is easier together, two friends standing side by side, that each woman can embrace whatever the future holds for them.

Emotional, poignant and uplifting, The Little Pieces of You and Me is a story about old friends, new beginnings and what happens when being strong is your only choice. It will take your breath away.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
April 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

brightlit ,

Nice story

Nice story, well written. I enjoyed reading this book. It is a story of friendship, loss, and learning to live again. Always like to read a book with a feel good ending.

More Books by Vanessa Greene

2013
2015
2013
2014
2015
2017