The Little Terrace by the Sea The Little Terrace by the Sea

The Little Terrace by the Sea

A Big Dream. A Couple Torn Apart.

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Far From My Father's House comes a tale of love and sacrifice perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Dilly Court.

Jenna Duncan's only ambition is to marry the boy she loves and have a little terraced house away from her parents and her dull job. Ruari Gallacher has other ideas. Ruari is determined to break away from the little seaside town where his father died down the pit and make all his dreams come true as a professional footballer.

But when Rauri lets Jenna down one too many times she becomes involved with another man, and by the time Ruari asks her to escape with him, it's far too late. Will Rauri succeed in capturing his dream, and has he scarified the love of the one person who can ever make him truly happy?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
March 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
185
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

Duplicity Duplicity
2012
The Harvard Bride The Harvard Bride
2016
The Black Mountains The Black Mountains
2018
When the Snow Falls When the Snow Falls
2022
Sons and Lovers Sons and Lovers
2019
The Back of Beyond The Back of Beyond
2015

More Books by Elizabeth Gill

What Dread Hand? What Dread Hand?
2017
The Crime Coast The Crime Coast
2017
Crime de Luxe Crime de Luxe
2017
The Fall and Rise of Lucy Charlton The Fall and Rise of Lucy Charlton
2014
Far From My Father's House Far From My Father's House
2013
Miss Appleby's Academy Miss Appleby's Academy
2013