• $3.99

Publisher Description

Stranded miles from civilization, the message is clear: somebody wants her dead.

Abducted and left to die in the Sahara, archaeologist Leila Sterling wakes up not knowing why she’s still alive.

Leila's flame, archaeologist-turned-policeman Xander Harrison, is desperate to find his woman—before the shadowy killer strikes again.

The separated lovers each find themselves in a brutal race for survival. From a remnant of an ancient hieroglyphic text to whispers of a legendary lost tomb in the Sinai mountains, from the glistening waves of the Nile to the swaying saddle of a camel, Leila and Xander are thrown into a web of conspiracy, revenge, and deception.

Will they ever be reunited, or will the shocking discovery of one of the greatest mysteries of the past destroy Leila...and the man she loves?

The Lost Sepulcher, the second book in the Artifact Guardians series, is a thrilling suspense novel, jam-packed with adventure and a dusting of clean romance. It would be enjoyed by readers who love Indiana Jones, Elizabeth Peters, and The Mummy.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
June 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
388
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wandering Scarab Publishing
SELLER
Cate M. Turner
SIZE
3.2
MB

More Books by Cate M. Turner