The Love Experiment

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Jul 15, 2022
    • $2.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

He can’t date, she doesn’t date…but what happens when they fall in love?

A gorgeous, laugh out loud romcom for fans of Ali Hazelwood, Emily Henry and all the best ‘Tiktok made me buy it books’!

Dr Lily Galbraith solves her city’s love problems with wisdom and wit every week on her widely popular Love Doctor podcast, but her own approach to romance centres on one goal: staying single. So when a meet-cute in the sauna brings gorgeous Jay Hooper into her life she knows she needs to run the other way.

Having just agreed to a bet with his sister that he’ll stop dating and searching for ‘Mrs Right’ for at least six months, Jay tries to ignore the attraction he feels for Lily, which is only intensified when they find themselves working together.

He can’t date, and she doesn’t date…but then again, rules are made to be broken, aren’t they?

Readers are already loving The Love Experiment:

‘A lovely rom-com that will appeal to fans of Tessa Bailey or Ali Hazelwood’ Leighton

‘Read in one sitting…totally gripping totally recommend’ Julie

‘The characters are all so charming and have so much love for each other… I really enjoyed this book and couldn’t wait to turn the page and find out what was going to happen next!’ Jaclyn

Reviews

Readers can’t get enough of Kitty Wilson:

'Oh wow!!!! I was invited to read this amazing book and I’m so grateful that I was. What a truly beautiful book that has shaken me to the core!!!! A beautiful heartfelt read.' Oriana

'Being Kitty Wilson, this is a funny book and will make you laugh out loud…But the love story takes centre stage; believable, real and flawed. I absolutely loved it.' Jane

'This book was an absolutely fantastic slow burn, friends-to-lovers books for the holiday season! I mean I am seriously obsessed.' Sophia

'Kitty Wilson just has that knack, and what a knack it is. I loved it!' Kaisha

'The book is a quick, atmospheric and relaxing tale of summer fun, friendship and never giving up on what and who you want in your life. Kitty Wilson has a magical ability to transport the reader.' Kat

'Lots of laugh-out-loud moments along with some of the more serious issues that are tackled in the narrative, and all delivered with a Jilly Cooper-esque joy that makes a warm, humorous read something a little bit more personal.' Terri

'This is a fabulous book. One of those that you end up reading into the wee hours or rushing jobs so you can find out what happens next!' Sarah

'Kitty does a great job of balancing humour, romance and genuine stories of people’s lives and her writing is warm and approachable… All in all, another fabulous book that I would highly recommend.' Julie

'Wow. This book took me completely by surprise with the amount of love I now have for it.' Jess

'This is just so charming, fun, sweet but not too much. It's the perfect balance of good and a wee bit of dark. I loved every moment of it.' Corey

'A refreshing and modern romance…I absolutely adored this book.' Laurel

'This is the perfect love story to restore your faith in humanity and healing.' Kyrie

'I can describe this novel in one word: ADORABLE. But there are many other words I could use to: lovely, romantic, soul-wrenching, beautiful, wonderful.' Tiffany

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2022
July 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS

More Books by Kitty Wilson

2019
2021
2019
2020
2018
2018