• $9.99

Publisher Description

A romantic comedy series about five brothers and one sister, born on an Illinois dairy farm.

Come along on the journey as each of them finds love.

The Farmer's Wife-Book 1

The secret they've kept can either bring them together or tear them apart.

Youngest sibling and only sister, Kim Luchetti returns to the Illinois family farm after her father's heart attack. Eight years ago she vowed never to return, believing only distance would allow her to forget the tragedy that broke her heart. Returning means she must face everyone's questions, including those of her first love, Brian Riley, the only one who knows her secret.

The Daddy Quest-Book 2

Nicole Houston lived a life no child ever should. Dumped as a baby, unwanted and unloved, she ended up in Vegas, working as a stripper. Then one night of love with a man bound for the priesthood set her on a new path... as a mother.

Aaron Luchetti never became a priest.  Instead he has been working on the family dairy farm and trying to forget his past and his failures. But he never got over his time in Las Vegas; he never got over Nicole.  When he discovers he has a daughter, everything changes.

The Brother Quest-Book 3

Foreign correspondent Colin Luchetti receives a cryptic note from his missing brother, which leads him to Chasing Rainbows Day Care Center and its owner Marlie Anderson.

Marlie doesn't think someone who lives a James Bond life would ever be interested in a shy, bespectacled, slightly overweight, preschool teacher. But Colin is fascinated by her zest for life and the way she is the calm in everyone's storm.

For his family's sake Colin knows he should focus on the mystery of his brother's disappearance, but can he do it without falling for his brother's girl?

The Luchettis is a six book series by New York Times Bestselling Author Lori Handeland.  If you loved the Blue Heron Series by Kristan Higgins, buy The Luchettis today!

February 25
Lori Handeland
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Lori Handeland