• $11.99

Publisher Description

Open this book for get the prophetic answers you’re seeking, or simply an added dose of inspiration for your day.

Have an urgent question? A pressing need? A probing thought? Focus intently on it, flip the pages of this book, and stop the page with your finger. Read the words before you?the results are surprising and satisfactory!

Author Cerridwen Greenleaf, a writing instructor and medieval scholar, has collected quotes from some of the most renowned thinkers, philosophers, poets, and writers of all time. Find excerpts from numerous poets, from William Shakespeare to Emily Dickinson, Rumi to J.R.R. Tolkien. Crystal ball gazing can be intriguing, but nothing is as clear as the written word!

Taking a moment to pause and reflect on inspiring words can have a significant impact on your day. This oracle in book form offers you a chance to meditate and forecast your future, and it opens the door for peace to flood in. As the author of several books on mysticism, Greenleaf employs the ancient arts of divination and clairomancy in this book to provide guidance, encourage spirituality, and inspire meditation. With this book, she provides readers with an opportunity to cast a simple spell: one of peace, revelation, and mindfulness.

Perfect for readers of The Only Astrology Book You’ll Ever Need, The Golden Book of Fortune-Telling, and The Practical Witch’s Spellbook.

“I use this utterly unique divination tool as a part of my morning prayers and another way to connect to the spiritual realm and the heavens above. This book has been a touchstone in my life from which I have learned much about the past, present, and future.” —Lon Milo Duquette, author of The Book of Ordinary Oracles

GENRE
Health, Mind & Body
RELEASED
2020
February 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
216
Pages
PUBLISHER
Mango Media
SELLER
OpenRoad Integrated Media, LLC
SIZE
5
MB

More Books by Cerridwen Greenleaf