• $9.99

Publisher Description

Bestselling author Kimberly Belle is back with a “domestic thriller [that] will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night.” —Redbook

"Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belle's latest novel."—Bookreporter

Everyone has secrets… 

Iris and Will have been married for seven years, and life is as close to perfect as it can be. But on the morning Will flies out for a business trip to Florida, Iris's happy world comes to an abrupt halt: another plane headed for Seattle has crashed into a field, killing everyone on board and, according to the airline, Will was one of the passengers. 

Grief stricken and confused, Iris is convinced it all must be a huge misunderstanding. Why did Will lie about where he was going? And what else has he lied about? As Iris sets off on a desperate quest to uncover what her husband was keeping from her, the answers she finds shock her to her very core.

Be sure to check out Three Days Missing, the next page-turning novel by Kimberly Belle.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
December 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
MIRA Books
SELLER
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation
SIZE
975.2
KB

Customer Reviews

Jejwade ,

Love, drama, suspense, anger, etc.

You name it, this read had it. I read this in two days of vacation on the beach. It was fast moving, easy to follow, exciting and had great plot twists. The ONLY reasons I didn’t give it five stars is because 1) the ending is open. Obviously intentional but I wanted reconciliation. 2) the hole of a one-way ticket to Seattle and no one questioned that. There could have been a whole new twist there.
All in all great book that I recommend to crime and drama lovers alike.

Mattlrn2 ,

Kept me guessing

Thoroughly enjoyed my first Kimberly Belle novel. Though I wasn’t sure I liked our heroine initially- she draws you in as you get to know her. The story pulls you in with Iris and you travel her doubts and hopes and grief until the very end. Definitely the most enjoyable and entertaining read I have experienced in a while.

Moscow Missy ,

TERRIBLE

Don’t waste your time with this lame, over emotional, boring and stupid ending book. The main character is just dumb and whiny, so annoying. Sentences like “Pangs of hurt deep inside rip me open again” are about every other sentence in the book. In the audio book, the reader reads all of the males as sounding half drunk, slow and stupid. Sometimes she uses a southern accent, sometimes she doesn’t. I laughed out loud at how dumb the writing was, didn’t even bother to finish it because I knew the ending was stupid. What a waste of money. Horrible reader on the audio book. Can’t believe it was even allowed to be sold.

More Books by Kimberly Belle