• $8.99

Publisher Description

Bestselling author Kimberly Belle is back with a “domestic thriller [that] will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night.” —Redbook

"Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belle's latest novel."—Bookreporter

Everyone has secrets… 

Iris and Will have been married for seven years, and life is as close to perfect as it can be. But on the morning Will flies out for a business trip to Florida, Iris's happy world comes to an abrupt halt: another plane headed for Seattle has crashed into a field, killing everyone on board and, according to the airline, Will was one of the passengers. 

Grief stricken and confused, Iris is convinced it all must be a huge misunderstanding. Why did Will lie about where he was going? And what else has he lied about? As Iris sets off on a desperate quest to uncover what her husband was keeping from her, the answers she finds shock her to her very core.

Be sure to check out Three Days Missing, the next page-turning novel by Kimberly Belle.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
December 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
MIRA Books
SELLER
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation
SIZE
977.4
KB

Customer Reviews

Sarah10101187 ,

Good Read but disappointed with ending

Easy read and kept me wondering how it was going to come together at the end. Not what I was expecting.

Nerd Girl 08 ,

Seemed unfinished

The book was ok, there were a lot of characters that were introduced that weren’t developed.

leahkirsten ,

Good read

I really enjoyed this book but was disappointed by the ending. It wasn’t a horrible ending, just a little unrealistic. I always read thrillers and therefore believe to have good judgement on reviewing books of the genre and would still definitely recommend this book.

More Books by Kimberly Belle